Reviews

Brayden On the Air
2021-11-04
TMDS was very fast on getting the job done with high grateful how they finish the job. He was very committed into accomplishing the hard unusual task I needed done, he stayed on top of communication with us, and very respectful and his prices are amazing.
Tim Gillespie
2021-10-27
It was like having my house detailed. They did a complete cleaning.
Melvin Shead
2021-09-10
Contacted this company and spoke to a very professional gentleman. He immediately took my information and scheduled a time for an estimate. Response time was great. Estimate was very fair in comparison to other companies. I was concerned about the pressure used to wash the house but they were great at explaining this is a soft wash and does not harm the paint. Gave me a comprehensive list on everything that could be pressure washed to include stains and algae on the concrete and brick. You get a chance to review your complete estimate via text and website. You can then select what you want to have done and they will immediately send you an invoice for approval. The process is quick and efficient without hassle. Their work is amazing, I was tremendously impressed with the work they did on my two story home. The workers were super respectful and professional. This will be the only company I will use moving forward to pressure wash my home. Extremely Highly Recommended! You will not be disappointed.
Cindy Waterman
2021-08-18
Thank you so very much for the great job! We are thrilled with the results!
Phyllis Heackley
2021-08-18
Wade & Josh are very professional, they did a fantastic job on our home and fence. We were amazed at how clean Josh got all the mold and mildew off our fence and foundation. Fantastic job, highly recommend!
Maree Cottam
2021-08-15
These guys did an Amazing job and my house and everything around it are shining beautifully! I will definitely ask them to do it again in 6 months or so! Thank you! Job well done!
Chris Williamson
2021-08-13
5 stars!!
Michelle Garner
2021-08-06
Mr Wade and his crew worked hard and got our house looking good as new again!! We will recommend them to anyone needing pressure washing done!
Jamie Moore
2021-08-06
First of all it is Veteran owned!!!!!! Now, if you think of every positive aspect of a successful and professional business, you would be thinking of TMDS Pressure Washing. Not only does the outside of our home look immaculate but the inside smells fresh and clean. We will NEVER hire anyone else besides Wade and Josh for this service. Do not waste your time looking to anyone else. (Plus, the price is minimal compared to the service you receive) It is a blessing to have a honest and detailed orientated service during these times. Thank You Wade Padgett for protecting our country!! God Bless!!
Howard Montgomery
2021-07-26
First time customer. Well explained process. Showed up exactly when they said they would. Professional and polite. Beautiful work. Will use again.
Don Jones
2021-07-16
Excellent experience
Nick Spera
2021-07-11
Wade and Josh were responsive, honest, and hard-working. Washed our house in a few hours and it looks amazing. 10/10 would recommend
Sally Padgett
2021-06-25
Moving into a new house. Had my BIL pressure wash brick, wood, carport, sidewalks, etc…. Looks amazing!! I highly recommend TMDS for ALL your pressure washing needs! Great job! Thank you!
J. C. Morris
2021-06-22
AN EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
Sonya Walker
2021-06-18
Very nice. Great job!
Gaylon Hart
2021-06-14
Eric Barnes
2021-06-14
Donna Todd
2021-05-30
Well pleased with Mr. Wade's work and recommend him to others. Our home looks amazing!
Jody Gray
2021-04-09
Good customer service, roof looks new again.
Anthony Garner
2021-04-08
Mr. Padgett at TMDS Pressure Washing did a great job on our home that needed to be cleaned. I would recommend this company for all of your pressure washing needs.
Mick Rush
2020-11-05
I had a full scale cleaning/pressure washing done in order to prep my mothers house to sell it. It included all outside walls, roof, all flat paved and concrete surfaces outside exterior windows and screens. They even cleaned the brick pillar at the end of the driveway that holds the mailbox! They were very professional. On time and very thorough with the cleaning project. They even came back to make sure everything dried up like they intended and they found a couple of things that needed to be touched up and came back on their dime and time to do that. All this at a very reasonable price as well. I Couldn’t recommend Wade, his crew and his company more. Thanks!
Stephanie Fulton
2020-10-18
Stephen and stephanie Fulton We have a home we was getting ready to put up for sale now sold but this man is a awesome guy great detail great job ! We had hard core build up and pollen on our house he cleaned it so well highly recommended for him to power wash your things ! When I build I will have him come back to do stuff later if I need him he took his time and great job rusk tx
Lynn Padgett
2020-10-01
Everything. Does a great job and is a Christian man!
Lynn Padgett
2020-10-01
Everything. Does a great job and is a Christian man!
Stephen Robinson
2020-09-25
Very professional did a great job thanks again .
Stephen Robinson
2020-09-25
Very professional did a great job thanks again .
Kathy Dethlefs
2020-07-30
Wade is a veteran representing his Lord everywhere he goes and trying to make a living.
Shilla Camplain
2020-07-29
Great customer service, wonderful service!
Joshua Bowman
2020-07-15
Wade and his crew were very professional and provided high quality work. I'll be calling him again next year for an annual cleaning.
Frankie Maldonado
2020-06-11
Could not be more pleased. Old stains and dead vines on brick completely removed without harming exterior. Exterior brick path and deck cleaned beautifully as well.
Ben Mims
2020-01-07
Wade does an excellent job on my cars.
Christine Camplain
2019-10-15
Wonderful to have someone come to my job and wash my car.